Contact Us

On this page you will find contact details for SöderS, and information on how to locate the SöderS office.

Sandra Duru

Deputy Vice President

Management, associations, politics and impact

Mail: sandra.duru@soders.nu

Press contact →

Gabriella Evrén

Student Representation Coordinator

Student and Doctoral Student Representation

Mail: studentrepresentation@soders.nu

 

Batool Ghadanfari

Deputy President

Management, associations, politics and impact

Mail: batool.ghadanfari@soders.nu
Phone: 072-002 59 62

Press contact →

Malin Helldorff

Secretary General

Head of Management, Finances and other questions

Mail: malin.helldorff@soders.nu
Phone: 072-002 59 63

Johanna Holmberg

Member and Association Coordinator

Mail: johanna.holmberg@soders.nu
Phone: 072-002 53 89

Thérèse Lelli

Student and PhD Student Delegate

Head of Education, Student Rights and Judicial Advice

Mail: therese.lelli@soders.nu
Phone: 072-002 52 98

Student rights

If you have any questions, contact Student Delegates: .

Helene Prohorenko

Student and PhD Student Delegate

Head of Education, Student Rights and Judicial Advice

Mail: helene.prohorenko@soders.nu
Phone: 072-002 59 65

Student rights

If you have any questions, contact Student Delegates
.

 

Oskar M Wiik

Head of Communications (vic)

Communication and member administration 

Mail: oskar.m.wiik@soders.nu

Oskar is substitute for ordinary Head of Members and Associations until October 7th 2022.

Find us 

Visiting address 

SöderS - SöderS - Södertörns högskolas studentkår (SöderS - Södertörn University Student Union) 
F-House, Floor 5 
Alfred Nobels allé 9
141 89 Huddinge

Expedition

Located in Infocenter, MD-house, floor 5. 

Opening hours: Thursdays 11am-13pm

E-mail: info@soders.nu

Postal and delivery address

SöderS - Södertörns högskolas studentkår
Alfred Nobels allé 3
141 89 Huddinge