Elected Representatives
On this page, you will find who has been elected as representatives within Södertörn University Student Union.

The Board

The board is SöderS's immediate management and has continuous responsibility for administration, operations and organizational development and is the highest decision-making body when the annual meeting is not convened.

Wassi Azizi

Board Member

Contact
wassi.azizi@soders.nu

Pelin Boyaci

Board Member

Contact
pelin.boyaci@soders.nu

Sandra Duru

Deputy Vice President

Contact
sandra.duru@soders.nu

Anton Eriksson

Board Member

Contact
anton.eriksson@soders.nu

Fabian Högberg

Board Member

Contact
fabian.hogberg@soders.nu

Batool Ghadanfari

Deputy President

Contact
batool.ghadanfari@soders.nu

Operation Managers

Natalie Silfverberg

Second-hand Bookshop Manager

Contact
bokhandel@soders.nu

Dzifa Amengor

President of ESN Södertörn

Contact
president@esnsodertorn.org

Izabelle Ramussen

President of SöderS Pub

Contact
izabelle.rasmussen@soders.nu

Nomination Committee

SöderS' draft-making body of elected representatives

The Nomination Committee will be elected at the annual meeting in November 2022.

Review Committee

SöderS' accountants and inspectors

Josefin Stern

Operational Auditor

Contact
josefin.stern@soders.nu

Per Bolin

Inspector

Contact
per.bolin@sh.se

PwC

Chartered Accountant