Staff →

Board →

Doctoral Council →

Election Committee →

Auditors →

BookShop →

ESN Södertörn →

SöderS Pub →

Staff

Malin Helldorff

Secretary General

Contact


Email
malin.helldorff@soders.nu

Phone
072-002 59 63

Letter
Södertörn University Student Union
att: Secretary General
Alfred Nobels allé 9
141 89 Huddinge

Johanna Holmberg

Member and Association Coordinator

Contact


For questions about Mecenat or membership, email directly to info@soders.nu.

Email
johanna.holmberg@soders.nu

Phone
072-002 53 89

Letter
Södertörn University Student Union
att: Member and Association Coordinator
Alfred Nobels allé 9
141 89 Huddinge

Thérèse Lelli

Student and PhD Student Delegate

Contact


For student rights errands: email directly to studentombud@soders.nu

Email
therese.lelli@soders.nu

Phone
072-002 52 98

Letter
Södertörn University Student Union
att: Student Delegate
Alfred Nobels allé 9
141 89 Huddinge

Helene Prohorenko

Student and PhD Student Delegate

Contact


For student rights errands: email directly to studentombud@soders.nu

Email
helene.prohorenko@soders.nu

Phone
072-002 59 65

Letter
Södertörn University Student Union
att: Student Delegate
Alfred Nobels allé 9
141 89 Huddinge

Oskar M Wiik

Head of Communications

Contact


For questions regarding membership or Mecenat: email directly to info@soders.nu

Email
oskar.m.wiik@soders.nu

Phone
072-002 59 64

Letter
Södertörn University Student Union
att: Communications
Alfred Nobels allé 9
141 89 Huddinge

Gabriella Evrén

Coordinator for Student Representatives

Kontakt


For questions regarding student representation, email directly to studentrepresentation@soders.nu

Email
gabriella.evren@soders.nu

Letter
Södertörn University Student Union
att: Student Representation
Alfred Nobels allé 9
141 89 Huddinge

Board

Anton Eriksson

Board Member

Contact

anton.eriksson@soders.nu

Pelin Boyaci

Board Member

Contact

pelin.boyaci@soders.nu

Fabian Högberg

Board Member

Contact

fabian.hogberg@soders.nu

Sandra Duru

Dep. Vice President

Contact

sandra.duru@soders.nu

Batool Ghadanfari

Dep. President

Contact

batool.ghadanfari@soders.nu
072-002 59 62

Wassi Azizi

Board Member

Contact

wassi.azizi@soders.nu

Doctoral Council

Jane Ruffino

Secretary

Contact

jane.ruffino@sh.se

Hamdija Begovic

Chair

Contact

hamdija.begovic@sh.se

Nathalie Hinders

Vice Chair

Contact

nathalie.hinders@sh.se

Election Committee

TBA

Auditors

Josefin Stern

Operational Auditor

Contact

revisor@soders.nu


Per Bolin

Inspector

Contact

inspektor@soders.nu

PwC

Chartered Accountant

BookS

Natalie Silvferberg

Manager

Contact

bokhandel@soders.nu

ESN Södertörn

Dzifa Amengor

President

Kontakt

president@esnsodertorn.org

SöderS Pub

André Andersson

Manger of Purchases

Contact

andre.andersson@soders.nu

Veiga Björgvinsson

Vice President

Contact
veiga.bjorgvinsson@soders.nu

Rut Eklund

Booking Manager

Contact
rut.eklund@soders.nu

Rachel Ibrahim

Administrator

Contact
rachel.ibrahim@soders.nu

Sofia Lindberg

Event Manager

Contact
sofia.lindberg@soders.nu

Josefin Lubin

Communications Manager

Contact
josefin.lubin@soders.nu

Johan Newzadi

Functionary Manager

Contact
johan.newzadi@soders.nu

Izabelle Rasmussen

President

Contact
izabelle.rasmussen@soders.nu