Staff →

Board →

Doctoral Council →

Election Committee →

Auditors →

BookS →

ESN Södertörn →

SöderS Pub →

SH Radio →

Staff

Malin Helldorff

Secretary General

Contact

Email
malin.helldorff@soders.nu

Phone
072-002 59 63

Letter
Södertörn University Student Union
att: Secretary General
Alfred Nobels allé 9
141 89 Huddinge

Emil Höglund

Project Manager

Contact

Email
emil.hoglund@soders.nu

Thérèse Lelli

Student and PhD Student Delegate

Contact

For student rights errands →

Email
therese.lelli@soders.nu

Phone
072-002 52 98

Letter
Södertörn University Student Union
att: Student Delegate
Alfred Nobels allé 9
141 89 Huddinge

Rasmus Storkamp

Organization Developer

Contact

Email
rasmus.storkamp@soders.nu

Phone
072-002 53 89

Letter
Södertörn University Student Union
att: Members and Associations
Alfred Nobels allé 9
141 89 Huddinge


Oskar M Wiik

Head of Communications

Contact

Email
oskar.m.wiik@soders.nu

Phone
072-002 59 64

Letter
Södertörn University Student Union
att: Communications
Alfred Nobels allé 9
141 89 Huddinge

Isabella Blomstrand

Student and PhD Student Delegate

Contact

For student rights errands →

Email
isabella.blomstrand@soders.nu

Phone
072-002 59 65

Letter
Södertörn University Student Union
att: Student Delegate
Alfred Nobels allé 9
141 89 Huddinge

Board

Yana Barri

Vice President

Yana studies European studies at Södertörn University and is Vice President for the student union 2023/24.

Contact

yana.barri@soders.nu

Carter Cadim

Board Member

Carter studies human resources at Södertörn University and is a member of the board for the student union 2023/24.

Contact

carter.cadim@soders.nu

Frida Hanslep Kellén

President

Frida studies archives and cultural heritage at Södertörn University and is President of the student union 2023/24.

Contact

frida.hanslep.kellen@soders.nu

Sini Nurminen

Board Member

Sini studies rhetoric consulting at Södertörn University and is a member of the board for the student union 2023/24.

Contact

sini.nurminen@soders.nu

Tilda Nyström

Vice President

Tilda studies human resources at Södertörn University and is Vice President for the student union 2023/24.

Contact

tilda.nystrom@soders.nu

Ronja Pedersen

Board Member

Ronja studies cultural analysis at Södertörn University and is a member of the board for the student union 2023/24.

Contact

ronja.pedersen@soders.nu

Carmen Tran

Board Member

Carmen studies human resources at Södertörn University and is a member of the board for the student union 2023/24.

Contact

carmen.tran@soders.nu

Emre Uzel

Board Member

Emre studies human resources at Södertörn University and is a member of the board for the student union 2023/24.

Contact

emre.uzel@soders.nu

Doctoral Council

Jane Ruffino

Secretary

Contact

jane.ruffino@sh.se

Hamdija Begovic

Chair

Contact

hamdija.begovic@sh.se

Nathalie Hinders

Vice Chair

Contact

nathalie.hinders@sh.se

Election Committee

Ally Lindblom

Election Committee Member

Contact the committee

valberedning@soders.nu

Contact Ally

ally.lindblom@soders.nu

Jonas Lundgren

Election Committee Member

Contact the committee

valberedning@soders.nu

Contact Jonas

jonas.lundgren@soders.nu

Matilda Spetz Tamburrini

Election Committee Member

Contact the committee

valberedning@soders.nu

Contact Matilda

matilda.spetz.tamburrini@soders.nu

Auditors

Josefin Stern

Operational Auditor

Contact

revisor@soders.nu

Per Bolin

Inspector

Contact

inspektor@soders.nu

PwC

Chartered Accountant

BookS

Emil Höglund

Project Manager

Contact

books@soders.nu

ESN Södertörn

Adam Hemdan

Vice President

Contact
vicepresident@esnsodertorn.org

Klaudia Lutaj

Event Manager

Contact
events@esnsodertorn.org

Dema Naddaf

Event Manager

Contact
events@esnsodertorn.org

Yae Nagata

Media and Communications Manager

Contact
communication@esnsodertorn.org

Julia Runnelid

President

Contact
president@esnsodertorn.org

SöderS Pub

Hamsa Abdelgadir

Booking Manager

Contact

hamsa.abdelgadir@soders.nu

Liam Andersson

Manager of Purchases

Contact
liam.andersson@soders.nu

Filippa Borgenäs

Event Manager

Contact
filippa.borgenas@soders.nu

Amalia Ehrenkrona

Functionary Manager

Contact
amalia.ehrenkrona@soders.nu

Lillian Falk

Vice President

Contact
lillian.falk@soders.nu

Arvid Jungner

Communications Manager

Contact
arvid.jungner@soders.nu

Emil Wiesel

President

Contact
emil.wiesel@soders.nu

Emil Zadworny

Financial Manager

Contact
emil.zadworny@soders.nu

SH Radio

Ugo Arxet

Social Media Manager

Contact

Coming soon

Oscar Bergholm

Event Manager

Contact
Coming soon

Noel Alfredsson Braic

Sports Editor

Contact
Coming soon

Gustav Holmberg

Treasurer & Tech. Manager

Contact
Coming soon

Cici Hong

President

Contact
Coming soon